Discussion Suggestions to Improve One Piece

Discussion in 'General One Piece Discussion' started by Red Diamond, Nov 11, 2018 at 4:42 AM.

Tags:

Share This Page

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Red Diamond

Red Diamond

Bounty Points:
    This is going to talk about how I would portray the Yonko crews and introduce Haki better, in order to improve One Piece in my viewpoint. I'll also be sharing my opinion on how I would portray certain aspects such as the Straw Hats' personalities or character deaths. I'm new to Oro Jackson, and I posted this on Reddit but was met with extremely rude comments from OPtards/Oda loyalists.

Whitebeard- Have him destroy the iron wall using a few more quake bubbles, and kill Akainu. The top Division Commanders(Marco, Jozu, and Vista) would have control over a Whitebeard Pirate ship, with each swordsman Commander being capable of destroying mountains and defeating Pica; and any major member of Whitebeard's army would obliterate the Pacifista. Every Division Commander besides Marco would move up one spot in the Whitebeard Pirates, and Vista and Thatch would switch places: Jozu being the 2nd, Vista being the 3rd, Thatch the 4th, and every other Division Commander doing the same until we have Ace as the 16th Division Commander. Each Division Commander would still command 100 men, BUT it wouldn't be 100 fodder soldiers. A few of those soldiers would be named, infamous pirates with Haki and bounties. We would have a Whitebeard Pirates arc before the Battle of Marineford, so we can see their abilities and character development before Marineford.