1. This forum is dedicated for discussion of Theories & Speculations created using our Theories & Speculations platform.
    • To publish a new theory or speculation, click here
    • To see a list of all theories & speculations, read, rate and review click here

Theory Monet's Whole Cake Island Chapter 851

Monet's made prisoner and brought to Whole Cake Island

Share This Page

1. 8787NO3Monet

8787NO3Monet

Bounty Points:
    8787NO3Monet submitted new content in Theories & Speculations:

Monet's Whole Cake Island Chapter 851 - Monet's made prisoner and brought to Whole Cake Island

Click here to read further...

Last edited: Jul 3, 2016
    Naomi Rose, Goldfish, Roogy and 34 others like this.
  2. DizzyBrows

DizzyBrows

Bounty Points:
    Great theory man!

Naomi Rose, Roogy, nicolaw_h and 4 others like this.
  3. 8787NO3Monet

8787NO3Monet

Bounty Points:
    Haha, thank you, it's my first try. :)

Naomi Rose, Goldfish, Roogy and 7 others like this.
  4. Kiejiro

Kiejiro

Bounty Points:
    Pekoms and Tamago are clearly after Ceasar and not Monet. Every point you make from this point onward justifies this.

They were watching Ceasar's broadcast when he displayed his gas weapon. That's how they found him.

She is under Doflamingo's orders to watch Ceasar. When she first came to the island, she had no idea of Ceasar's experiments until he explained them to her. She is not spying on him for BM.

If Kuzan wasn't on the island, this may be questionable, but if he has business with her (let's be honest, we really don't know why he's there), then there's no way Tamago and Pekoms would pick a fight with him over her.

In your reappearance section, I believe the snowman with the crown is supposed to be a nod to monet.

My favorite part was the correlation between carrot and monet. I like the sound of Carrot being a spy, but her character seems so genuine unlike Pudding.

Naomi Rose, Roogy, Beli Rich and 5 others like this.
  5. 4xdblack

4xdblack

Bounty Points: