E3 2019

Discussion in 'Gaming Central' started by Nico Robin, Jun 9, 2019.

Share This Page

  1. Nico Robin

    Nico Robin Wanted

    Messages:
    34,854
    Likes Received:
    271,523
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    130,000,000
    The biggest gaming conference of the year, it has arrived yet again! In this thread you can discuss and chat about all news and things related to E3! Conferences, games, everything! Enjoy :D

    (Waluigi4Smash fingers crossed)

    Are you ready for Video game goodness!?!
    E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule

    Thursday, June 6
    Google
    (Google Stadia Connect) -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 7)
    Bungie (Destiny 2's Next Chapter) -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 7)
    Saturday June 8th
    Electronic Arts
    (EA Play) -- 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM BST (2:30 AM AET on June 9)
    Sunday, June 9
    Microsoft Xbox
    -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10)
    Bethesda -- 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET (1:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM AET on June 10)
    Devolver Digital -- 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET (3 AM BST / 12 PM AET on June 10)
    Monday, June 10
    PC Gaming Show
    -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 11)
    E3 2019 Press Conference Schedule
    Thursday, June 6
    • Google (Google Stadia Connect) -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 7)
    • Bungie (Destiny 2's Next Chapter) -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 7)
    Saturday, June 8
    • Electronic Arts (EA Play) -- 9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM BST (2:30 AM AET on June 9)
    Sunday, June 9
    • Microsoft Xbox -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 10)
    • Bethesda -- 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET (1:30 AM BST / 10:30 AM AET on June 10)
    • Devolver Digital -- 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET (3 AM BST / 12 PM AET on June 10)
    Monday, June 10
    • PC Gaming Show -- 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 11)
    • Limited Run Games -- 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM BST (5 AM AET on June 11)
    • Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
    • Kinda Funny Showcase -- 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET (12:30 AM BST / 9:30 AM AET on June 11)
    • Square Enix -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM AET on June 11)
    Tuesday, June 11
    • Nintendo Direct -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12)
    -- 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM BST (5 AM AET on June 11)
    Ubisoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
    Kinda Funny Showcase -- 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET (12:30 AM BST / 9:30 AM AET on June 11)
    Square Enix -- 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM AET on June 11)
    Tuesday, June 11
    Nintendo Direct -- 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 12)
     
    Last edited: Jun 9, 2019
    Roogy, Nitwit, Sallucion and 10 others like this.
  2. Chris Mic

    Chris Mic

    Messages:
    33,901
    Likes Received:
    447,235
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    420,069,000
    I'm very hopeful for this year! No Sony, but it'll be great!
     
  3. Nico Robin

    Nico Robin Wanted

    Messages:
    34,854
    Likes Received:
    271,523
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    130,000,000
    Watching the Microsoft conference now. I am so fucking excited! Gears 5, new Halo, Fable 4 (I really hope it's true)! Borderlands 3 news.... :dead:
     
  4. Kaiser

    Kaiser

    Messages:
    24,727
    Likes Received:
    163,434
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    119,370
    Cyberpunk 2077 and Halo are a must buy. I wanted a trailer for Halo, but I am more than happy with what we got.
    And Keanu fucking Reeves. What!? :POGGERS:

    Elder Ring has me intrigued, but I need to see more.
     
    Roogy, balraj nannan, Gurezo and 6 others like this.
  5. Nico Robin

    Nico Robin Wanted

    Messages:
    34,854
    Likes Received:
    271,523
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    130,000,000
    There was so much to love about this press conference! Holy smokes! I have Handsome Jack collection on Xbox and ps4 now, that dlc looks fucking awesome!
    I changed my gold subscription over as soon as they announced the ultimate pass, now I get all the subscriptions for free until next June!
    Cyperpunk looks beautiful! With Keanu Reeves, so much a bonus.
    New Halo gave me chills!
    Was very happy with the content.
    Scarlett sounds bad ass, need more information though.
     
  6. Kaios D. Omen

    Kaios D. Omen

    Messages:
    696
    Likes Received:
    1,537
    Trophy Points:
    5,720
    Bounty Points:
    0
    Gears 5. Gears 5. Gears 5. And GEARS 5!!!!!
     
  7. Nico Robin

    Nico Robin Wanted

    Messages:
    34,854
    Likes Received:
    271,523
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    130,000,000
    I love the fact that it is 3 person couch co-op!
     
  8. JioFreed

    JioFreed

    Messages:
    6,866
    Likes Received:
    75,552
    Trophy Points:
    30,790
    Bounty Points:
    14,050
    Keanu Reeves brought me here

    [​IMG]

    :POGGERS: :wipesweat: :catded:
     
    Roogy, AceOfSpades, Rukusho and 9 others like this.
  9. Kaios D. Omen

    Kaios D. Omen

    Messages:
    696
    Likes Received:
    1,537
    Trophy Points:
    5,720
    Bounty Points:
    0
    SAME!!!!
     
  10. Nico Robin

    Nico Robin Wanted

    Messages:
    34,854
    Likes Received:
    271,523
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    130,000,000
    Don't get me wrong, I enjoy playing in different rooms in same game, but it's completely nostalgic and if you don't have multiple consoles you can still play together.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 10, 2019, Original Post Date: Jun 10, 2019 ---
    I died when I saw this!
     
  11. Ice D Fire

    Ice D Fire Wanted Roger Big Mom Cracker Katakuri Smoothie

    Messages:
    2,581
    Likes Received:
    4,567
    Trophy Points:
    12,730
    Bounty Points:
    0
    Sorry to ask but can I get an invite to the orojackson Discord?
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 10, 2019, Original Post Date: Jun 10, 2019 ---
    I'm looking forward to the Nintendo Direct, hopefully they will talk more about Pokémon Sword and Shield a bit more, and about Super Mario Maker 2.
     
  12. Nico Robin

    Nico Robin Wanted

    Messages:
    34,854
    Likes Received:
    271,523
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    130,000,000
    No problem! Here ya go!
    https://discord.gg/AexWZZ

    I am looking forward to Nintendo as well!
     
  13. JioFreed

    JioFreed

    Messages:
    6,866
    Likes Received:
    75,552
    Trophy Points:
    30,790
    Bounty Points:
    14,050
  14. Emperor Cross

    Emperor Cross Big Mom Katakuri

    Messages:
    1,753
    Likes Received:
    10,497
    Trophy Points:
    13,990
    Bounty Points:
    1
    KEANU F**KING REAVES !
     
    Roogy, JioFreed, Nico Robin and 3 others like this.
  15. Matt

    Matt Dragon of the Wild West Smoothie

    Messages:
    17,334
    Likes Received:
    221,559
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    59,900
    Definitely a lot of cool stuff out of Microsoft today. Strangely underwhelmed overall honestly, but Cyberpunk is always a joy, I freaking love CDPR. Halo and gears were high points as well, and there were a few surprises in terms of smaller titles, like that one game that's in technical alpha. The game pass/XBLGold bundle is great. I've said it once, and I'll say it again: Game pass is BY FAR the best deal in gaming. Getting a small peak into next gen was cool, but guess I wanted a bit more. Oh well, there's next year to look forward to. A solid showing, I give it a B.


    Oh and.... We ain't gonna talk about Bethesda. Just no :yawn:
     
    Last edited: Jun 10, 2019
  16. KING EXPLOSION MURDER

    KING EXPLOSION MURDER Big Mom Cracker Katakuri Smoothie

    Messages:
    19,860
    Likes Received:
    80,543
    Trophy Points:
    31,280
    Bounty Points:
    381
    You are breathtaking !
     
  17. ImmaIvanoM

    ImmaIvanoM

    Messages:
    4,801
    Likes Received:
    7,058
    Trophy Points:
    15,890
    Bounty Points:
    0
    Jedi Fallen Order looks real good
     
    Roogy and Nico Robin like this.
  18. Riley Escobar

    Riley Escobar The Villain Wanted

    Messages:
    22,155
    Likes Received:
    148,625
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    250
    We wont as we will get a demo so at most 1-2 minutes as CoroCoro scans and Pokemon Direct will reveal all not E3 or Nintendo Direct.
     
    Roogy and Nico Robin like this.
  19. Emperor Cross

    Emperor Cross Big Mom Katakuri

    Messages:
    1,753
    Likes Received:
    10,497
    Trophy Points:
    13,990
    Bounty Points:
    1
    FF7 on two disc ! Can’t waaaait !
     
    Roogy, JioFreed and Nico Robin like this.
  20. Nico Robin

    Nico Robin Wanted

    Messages:
    34,854
    Likes Received:
    271,523
    Trophy Points:
    33,030
    Bounty Points:
    130,000,000
    Tiiiifaaaaaa!!! Can't wait for March 3rd!!!!
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice